pages bg right

Coach’s Directory

Program // Name // Division // Year // Email
Program Coordinator // Mike Borlongan // Club // // mike@stagsbasketball.com
Administrator // Annie Balgobin // Club // // annie@stagsbasketball.com
Program Coordinator // Ramon Oliveros // Rep Competitive // U10 to U19 // ramon@stagsbasketball.com
Program Director // Brian Brathwaite // S-Elite / Canada Elite West // Gr. 7 to Gr. 12 // brian@stagsbasketball.com
Program Facilitator // Lee Tyrell // House League // U9-U16 // lee@stagsbasketball.com
Program Director // Brian Schroder // Jr. NBA & Staglets // 5-U8 // brians@stagsbasketball.com
Program Facilitator // Deanna Junor // Girls Devlp // U9-U14 // deanna@stagsbasketball.com

 


Our Children, Our Community, Our Future
Our Commitment To Their Success