Coach’s Directory

2017-2018
Name Program Year Division Email
Ramon Oliveros _ Club President _ _ ramon@stagsbasketball.com
Mike Borlongan _ Program Director _ _ mike@stagsbasketball.com
Abdullah Ahsan _ Administrator _ _ aahsan@stagsbasketball.com
Annie Balgobin _ Administrator _ _ annie@stagsbasketball.com
Brian Schroder _ Program Director Jr. NBA/Staglets 5-U8 _ _ brians@stagsbasketball.com
Mikey Borlongan _ Instructor Jr. NBA/Staglets 5-U8 _ _ mikey@stagsbasketball.com
Brian Brathwaite _ Director S-Elite/Canada Elite West Elite Program U15-U19 _ _ brian@stagsbasketball.com
Lee Tyrell _ Program Facilitator Devlp Program U9-U16 _ _ lee@stagsbasketball.com
Bromley Armstrong _ Program Facilitator Devlp Program U13-U15 _ _ bromley.armstrong@yahoo.com
Gene Basilio _ Program Facilitator Devlp Program U9-U11 _ _ bbgene.8@gmail.com
Deanna Junor _ Program Facilitator Girls Devlp U9-U14 _ _ deanna@stagsbasketball.com
Jelani Matthew _ Elite Trainer Boys and Girls U9-U17 _ _ info@icanball.ca
Richard Stewart _ Elite Trainer Boys and Girls U9-U17 _ _ advancedbball@gmail.com
Guy Poirier _ Rep #1 2008/2009 Boys U10 _ _ gjjmm@rogers.com
Dave Stockton _ Rep #1 2007 Boys U11 _ _ dstockton14@gmail.com
Zaid Tareq _ Rep #2 2007 Boys U11 _ _ zaid.admin@gmail.com
Scott Chisholm S-Elite 2006 Boys U12 dschisholm@gmail.com
Ivan Zara _ Rep #1 2006 Boys U12 _ _ ivanhzara_ion5@yahoo.com
Yazan Al Sharif _ Rep #2 2006 Boys U12 _ _ coachyazan@gmail.com
Ermin Husic _ Rep #1 2005 Girls 13 _ _ coachermin@gmail.com
Jamie Loucks _ Rep #1 2005 Boys U13 _ _ jamiel@htmsensors.com
Abdullah Ahsan _ Rep #2 2005 Boys U13 _ _ abdullah_ahsan93@hotmail.com
Brian Brathwaite _ Canada Elite West 2004 Boys U14 _ _ brian@stagsbasketball.com
George Ruiter _ Rep #1 2004 Boys U14 _ _ geojam@hotmail.com
Sancho Bustamante _ Rep #2 2004 Boys U14 _ _ s_bustamante@sympatico.ca
Jojac Villa _ Rep #1 2003 Boys U15 _ _ jojac@stagsbasketball.com
Todd Black _ Rep #1 2003 Girls U15 _ _ toddblack20@hotmail.com
Ramon Oliveros _ Rep #2 2003 Boys U15 _ _ ramon@stagsbasketball.com
Tony Catic _ Rep #3 2003 Boys U15 _ _ tcatic@rogers.com
Stefan Wood _ Rep #1 2002 Boys U16 _ _ wood.stefan@gmail.com
Yazan Al Sharif _ Rep #2 2002 Boys U16 _ _ coachyazan@gmail.com
Sean Kostachuk _ S-Elite 2001 Boys U17 _ _ sean.kostashuk@gmail.com